Save My Seat [Upcoming Webinar]: Wickes: Making it Easy to Shop

Wickes: Making it easy to shop

Micro-webinar! (only 20 mins)

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:30 AM PT / 10:30 AM ET / 3:30 PM GMT / 4:30 PM CET 

84% of companies that work to improve their customer experience report an increase in their revenue.*

At Wickes, the British home improvement retailer, upgrading the online customer experience is therefore a top priority.

Learn how they are making shopping easy by offering a slick and engaging customer journey - which drives revenue!

Join Neil Kirkpatrick, Multi Channel Development Manager at Wickes for a 20 min micro-webinar on: 

  • Their roadblocks to delivering an excellent end to end customer journey 

  • Why they focused on personalising buying journeys across all touchpoints to improve customer experience

  • How they continue to innovate and improve the shopping experience 

 

*(Global Customer Experience Benchmarking Report, Dimension Data 2019)