See All News


Hippo CMS wins MobileMojo 2010 award

Each demonstration was commented by the jury, consisting of "Content Girl 'Xaviera Ringeling,'Mr.. Appie 'James Tjan, 'Boy Portal' Janus Boye and 'Miss CMS' Irina Guseva. The comments of the judges were to say the least sharp and sometimes villainous (check the #mmojo Twitter feed for audience’s and judges’ reactions to the battle).
Afterwards the audience voted for the winner. Arjé Cahn (CTO Hippo) was elected by a majority of the votes.
More information about the MobileMojo Conference can be found here.


More Bloomreach News


Bloomreach Empowers B2B Merchandisers to Optimize the E-Commerce Experience With the Launch of New Features and Enhancements

Bloomreach announces new Bloomreach Discovery features and enhancements built to support B2B merchandisers, including new capabilities within group merchandising, SKU searchability, and facet enhancements.

Read more


Bloomreach Discovery Now Available on Google Cloud Marketplace

The inclusion of Bloomreach Discovery on the Google Cloud Marketplace will offer seamless integration with technology stacks built on Google Cloud, allowing more businesses around the world to recognize the fast benefits of AI-powered e-commerce search.

Read more